Corporate Headquarters: 12 Harding Street, Unit 202, Lakeville, MA 02347 | Phone: 508-291-2116

Mass Coastal Railroad employees
Mass Coastal Railroad

Contact

Corporate Headquarters - Lakeville

12 Harding Street, Unit 202
Lakeville, MA 02347
Phone: 508-291-2116
Email: info@masscoastal.com
FAX: 508-923-9722

Engine House / Yard - Hyannis

Hyannis Yard and Engine House
98 Ridgewood Ave
Hyannis MA 02601
Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext 109
Fax: 508-771-3924
Email: info@masscoastal.com

MOW Office - Onset

Onset MOW Office
3065 Cranberry Highway, Suite 5
East Wareham MA 02538
Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext 121
Fax: 508-291-4116
Email: info@masscoastal.com

Map

Managers

General Manager

tony

Anthony Farrar

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext.: 101
Email: afarrar@masscoastal.com

Trainmaster

MA Coastal Railroad Train

Mike Valle

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 127
Email: mvalle@masscoastal.com

President / CEO

20180421_200928

P. Christopher Podgurski

Phone:508-291-2116 Ext. 119
Email: cpodgurski@masscoastal.com

VP of Engineering

MA Coastal Railroad Train

Mark Renker

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext.: 102
Email: mrenker@masscoastal.com

VP of Railroad Operations

MA Coastal Railroad Train

Eric Ciborowski

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 106
Email: eciborowski@masscoastal.com

Project Manager

MA Coastal Railroad Train

Jamie Conlon

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext.: 108
Email: jconlon@masscoastal.com

Chief Mechanical Officer

MA Coastal Railroad Train

Bill Laprade

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 110
Email: wlaprade@masscoastal.com

Manager of Passenger Operations

KJ

Kaylene Jablecki

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext.: 114
Email: kaylene@capetrain.com

Accounting

MA Coastal Railroad Train

Haley Copes

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 103
Email: hcopes@masscoastal.com

Other Contacts

Railroad Emergency

MC Dispatcher

Mass Coastal Railroad logo

Customer Service

MA Coastal Railroad Train

P. Christopher Podgurski

Phone:508-291-2116 Ext. 119
Email: cpodgurski@masscoastal.com

Anthony Farrar

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext.: 101
Email: afarrar@masscoastal.com

Accounting

MA Coastal Railroad Train

Haley Copes

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 103
Email: hcopes@masscoastal.com

Communications & Signals

MA Coastal Railroad Train

VP of Engineering                                                                Mark Renker

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 102
Email: mrenker@masscoastal.com

Track Department

MA Coastal Railroad Train

VP of Engineering                                                          Mark Renker

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 102
Email: mrenker@masscoastal.com

Nate Uliano

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext.: 107
Email: nuliano@masscoastal.com

Buzzards Bay Tower

MA Coastal Railroad Train

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext.: 111

Taunton Salt Yard

MA Coastal Railroad Train

Cape Cod Central Depot

MA Coastal Railroad Train

Kaylene Jablecki

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 114
Email: kaylene@capetrain.com

Depot Reservations

Phone: 888-797-7245
Email: info@capetrain.com

Projects - Outages - Specials - Trains - Track WorkLearn More >>
en_USEnglish