Corporate Headquarters: 12 Harding Street, Unit 202, Lakeville, MA 02347 | Phone: 508-291-2116

Mass Coastal Railroad employees
Contact Us

Contact

Corporate Headquarters - Lakeville

12 Harding Street, Unit 202
Lakeville, MA 02347
Phone: 508-291-2116
Email: info@masscoastal.com
FAX: 508-923-9722

Engine House / Yard - Hyannis

Hyannis Yard and Engine House
98 Ridgewood Ave
Hyannis MA 02601
Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext 109
Fax: 508-771-3924
Email: info@masscoastal.com

MOW Office - Onset

Onset MOW Office
3065 Cranberry Highway, Suite 5
East Wareham MA 02538
Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext 121
Fax: 508-291-4116
Email: info@masscoastal.com

Map

Leadership

President / CEO

P. Christopher Podgurski

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 119
Email: cpodgurski@masscoastal.com

 

VP of Engineering

Mark Renker

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 102
Email: mrenker@masscoastal.com

 

VP of Passenger Operations

Kaylene Jablecki

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 114
Email: kaylene@capetrain.com

 

Trainmaster

Mike Valle

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 127
Email: mvalle@masscoastal.com

 

Project Manager

Jamie Conlon

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 108
Email: jconlon@masscoastal.com

 

Chief Mechanical Officer

George Swallow

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 110
Email: gswallow@masscoastal.com

 

Other Contacts

Railroad Emergencies

Phone: 1-888-783-4316

 

MC Dispatcher

Phone: 608-352-6001

(NORAC Railroad)

Customer Service

Phone: 508-291-2116 (Option 3)
Email: customerservice@masscoastal.com

 

Accounting / Controller

Mike Demos

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 103
Email: mdemos@masscoastal.com

Communications & Signals

Andrew Eldredge

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 104
Email: aeldredge@masscoastal.com

Track Department

Nate Uliano

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 107
Email: nuliano@masscoastal.com

 

Buzzards Bay Tower

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 111

 

Taunton Salt Yard

Phone: 508-291-2116 Ext. 118

 

Cape Cod Central Depot

Depot Reservations

Phone: 888-797-7245
Email: info@capetrain.com

 

Projects - Outages - Specials - Trains - Track WorkLearn More >>
en_USEnglish